

120 Torbay Road • Prince Charles Building, Suite E210 • St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador • A1A 2G8

2025-03-18

# Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

Shirley Walsh P.O. Box 12400 Hydro Place, Columbus Drive St. John's, NL A1B 4K7 E-mail: shirleywalsh@nlh.nl.ca

#### **Consumer Advocate**

Dennis Browne, KC Browne Fitzgerald Morgan & Avis Terrace on the Square, Level 2 P.O. Box 23135 St. John's, NL A1B 4J9 E-mail: dbrowne@bfma-law.com

#### **Teck Resources Limited**

Shawn Kinsella Duck Pond Operators, P.O. Box 9 Millertown, NL AOH 1V0 E-mail: shawn.kinsella@teck.com

### Newfoundland Power Inc.

Dominic Foley 55 Kenmount Road P.O. Box 8910 St. John's, NL A1B 3P6 E-mail: dfoley@newfoundlandpower.com

### **Industrial Customer Group**

Paul Coxworthy Stewart McKelvey Cabot Place, 100 New Gower Street P.O. Box 5038 St. John's, NL A1C 5V3 E-mail: pcoxworthy@stewartmckelvey.com

# Linde Canada Inc.

Sheryl Nisenbaum 1 City Centre Drive, Suite 1200 Mississauga, ON L5B 1M2 E-mail: sheryl\_nisenbaum@praxair.com

Dear Madams/Sirs:

# Re: Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro - Application for the Recovery of Deferred 2024 Isolated Systems Supply Costs - To Parties - Review Schedule

The above-noted application was received by the Board and copied to you on March 12, 2025. The Board has set the following schedule:

<u>Filing</u> Comments from Parties Hydro's Reply Date Friday, March 21, 2025 Tuesday, March 25, 2025

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the Board's Legal Counsel, Ms. Jacqui Glynn, by email, jglynn@pub.nl.ca or by telephone 709-726-6781.

Sincerely,

Jø-Anne Galarneau Executive Director and Board Secretary

JAG/cj

ecc <u>Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro</u> NLH Regulatory, E-mail: nlhregulatory@nlh.nl.ca <u>Newfoundland Power Inc.</u> Douglas Wright, E-mail: dwright@newfoundlandpower.com NP Regulatory, E-mail: regulatory@newfoundlandpower.com <u>Linde Canada Inc.</u> Peter Strong, E-mail: peter.strong@linde.com

#### Consumer Advocate

Stephen Fitzgerald, KC, E-mail: sfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Sarah Fitzgerald, E-mail: sarahfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Bernice Bailey, E-mail: bbailey@bfma-law.com Industrial Customer Group

Denis Fleming, E-mail: dfleming@coxandpalmer.com Glen G. Seaborn, E-mail: gseaborn@poolealthouse.ca